Last Name	First Name	Affiliation	
Working Group:			
Anderson	Chester	B.U.G.S. Consulting	
Anderson	Terra	Senator Bennet's Local Office	
Bassi	Linda	Colorado Water Conservation Board (CWCB)	
Beverlin	Steve	Dolores Public Lands Office	
Brown	Ann	Senator Bennet's Local Office	
Burkett	Chris	City of Cortez	
Carver	Randy	Montezuma Valley Irrigation Company	
Cason	Wanda	Senator Mark Udall's local office	
Chappell	Steve	BOCC Montezuma County	
Clark	Matt	Trout Unlimited	
Clow	Scott	Ute Mountain Ute Indian Tribe	
Cressler	Clint	interested citizen/OHV user	
Crocker-Bedford	Cole	property owner	
Dietrich	James	Montezuma County	
Dunmire	Carolyn	Recreational boater	
Fey	Nathan	American Whitewater	
Fisher	Jim	Dolores Water Conservancy District	
Gardner	Lynn	Montezuma Valley Irrigation Company	
Gersch	Rick	Town of Dove Creek	
Goodtimes	Art	San Miguel County Commissioner	
Harrell	Vern	Bureau of Reclamation	
Heaton	AI	Livestock/grazers/property owner	
Jensen	Shauna	Dolores Public Lands Office	
Kandell	Steve	Trout Unlimited	
Kelley	Amber	Dolores River Coalition	
Kibel	Julie	Dolores County Commissioner	
Koppenhafer	Gerald	BOCC Montezuma County	
Kowalski	Ted	Colorado Water Conservation Board (CWCB)	
Littlejohn	Tony	Rocky Mountain Canoe Club	
Logan	Andy	Mining/Minerals/Oil & Gas	
Magee	Brian	Colorado Division of Wildlife	
Mahaffey	Joe	Dolores Water Conservancy District	
Maloney	Meghan	San Juan Citizens Alliance	
Мау	Joan	San Miguel County Commissioner	
Miller	Karel	property owner	

Mitchell	Rebecca	Colorado Water Conservation Board (CWCB)
Mueller	Peter	The Nature Conservancy
Oliver	Ann	DRD Science Coordinator
Preston	Mike	Dolores Water Conservancy District
Rule	Larrie	BOCC Montezuma County
Schneck	David	San Miguel County
Schwindt	Don	Dolores Water Conservancy District
Sesler	Leslie	Natural History/Science/Archeology
Siscoe	Jim	Dolores River Science Committee
Smart	Bruce	Dolores Water Conservancy District
Smith	Dale	Recreational fishing
Stowe	Doug	Dolores County Commissioner
Suckla	Rowdy	Livestock/grazers/property owner
Trudeau	Steve	Dolores Water Conservancy District
Whitney	John	Representative Salazar's Local Office
Widen	Jeff	Wilderness Support Center
Williams	Ernie	Dolores County Commissioner
Staff:		
Porter-Norton	Marsha	Facilitator
Sherer	Kathy	Project Assistant
Binkly	Gail	Recorder
Espeland	Gina	Logistics/Grant Admin, DWCD
Alternate:	To:	
David Graf	Brian Magee	Colorado Division of Wildlife
Jon Callender	Andy Logan	Mining/Minerals/Oil & Gas
Mely Whiting	Steve Kandell	Trout Unlimited
Bill Kees	Nathan Fey	American Whitewater
John Sanderson	Peter Mueller	The Nature Conservancy